

ST. FRANCIS HIGH SCHOOL

RECOGNISED BY THE GOVERNMENT OF KARNATAKA

Dear Parents, July 7, 2025

During the summer holidays, students from Classes VI to X were asked to write a book on a topic of their choice.

We are delighted to share that 151 students submitted their books after the reopening of the school.

Dear young authors,

we are so proud of your creativity, courage, and imagination. Keep writing, keep dreaming — your stories truly matter!

VI - A	ARLIN MARIYA
	CLIVE D COSTA
	K MITHRAN

VI - B	A ANGELINE JOE
	B SHIVA DHANUSH
	BHUVAN S
	DEEKSHA K
	G S HITIKSHA GOWDA
	JONATHAN RAJ I
	KRUTHI
	NIKITHA JOY K
	<u> </u>

VII - A	ABHAY SURYA
	ABHISHA ARUL RAJ
	BABITA M
	CHETHANA R
	CHRISSICA M
	GAANAVI A J
	HARSHITH GOWDA Y
	JASMINE K
	JOANNE SHRAVYA T
	KARANI M
	M G CHIDHUNANDAN
	MONISH KUMAR K
	NATALIN AMALA A
	NIDHI UDAY SHET
	RITHVIK M
	YASHAS P K

A E GABRIEL MARY A ETHAN JONAS ASHER CORNELIUS BRAGANZA	
•	
ASHER CORNELIUS BRAGANZA	
CHETANA T	
GOUTHAM R G	
I ALWIN JUDAH	
VII - B J JOANNA	
J TARUN DAS	
L J SUPRIYAA	
MUDDAN THYAGARAJ SAI KRISH	INA
ROYSTON JOEL D ALMEIDA	
S M HARSHA	
S RITU SHRI	
SWASTHIK S	

Phone: 080 - 25635757 / 5858, Email: franciskor.sslc@rediffmail.com, Website: www.stfrancishighschoolsslc.com

	ANDREA FAUSTINA
	ANUJ S R
	ARADHANA VENKATESH
	DHAKSHAYANI A
	ETHAN DIVIYA PRASAD
	I ALAN HADRIEL
	JEFFRO JOSEWIN E
	JOVITHA PRINCY A
	KANISHKA N AYOOR
	LAVANYA G
	LEAH JUDITH D
VIII – A	LIANA M
	MARIA DAFFNY
	MOHAMMED TAHIR
	NEERAJ KUMAR B S
	NOAH JOY P
	PETER ADRIEL RENFRED
	PRAHASINI SAI TEJA R
	R LITHYA MAHIMA
	SINCHANA RAJ
	THARUN BALAJI V
	UDVITHA
	VISHAAL K
	l.

	A YARSHANRAJ
	ADAM I
	BHAVISH G POOJARY
	DRITHI C
	EVA DIVIYA PRASAD
	HARSHITHA D
	JOHN RICHARD
	JOSHEBA ADDON
	KRISH R
	KUSHI KANTHARAJ K
	LAVANYA N
VIII – B	LIKITHA S
	MYTHILY
	NIKHIL VICTOR
	R REIYA RACHEL
	RIYON ANTHONY DSOUZA
	S KAVYA
	SAANVI SHETTY
	SAATHVIKA H
	SANTHOSH
	SIMRAN BISOI
	VIOLA MARIA A
	VISMAY T B

	ADITHI P
	AFREEN FATHIMA
	AKHIL B V
	CHITRITHA M
	ELVIN CHRIS G
	IMMANUEL MARK WILFRED
	A
	JITHIN G
	K JASMITHA
	L MOKSHITH
IX - A	LEKHANA J
	NEERAJ S
	R DEEPIKA
	R KATRINA
	S R HEMA
	S SUJEET
	TEEKSHANA N
	TEERTH S SANKAR
	VIKYATH V M
	YADHUNANDAN
	•

	ADITI S GOWDA
	BHARGAV REDDY S
	DANIA KULSUM
	DIVIT NAIR
	F FELICY ANDRILA
	HASINI J
	JEEVAN GOWDA G
	KISHORE M
	L LAKSHMI PRAMATH
	M G YADUNANDAN
	MUHAMMED AADIL T P
	NIMRA SULTHANA
IX - B	PREETHAM R G
m b	PREM SAIRAM S
	R HARSHAVARDHAN
	S D JENNYLIA
	S LAKSHIKA
	S YUVASHREE
	SAMARTH S SHETTY
	SARAH
	SHARMILA MARIA K V
	SHASHANK N
	SHAWN D COSTA
	T SHARLEY JONUS
	V SANJEETH PILLAI
	VEDDHA SHRI J
•	

X - A	ASHRATH
	ASHRAYA K
	BINDHUSHREE
	DISHAN JOVAN FERNANDES
	KEERTHI N
	SUJAN R
	TEMINA INFANTCY
	THERESLINE NEHA T

X - B	A SHAKTI
	ALWIN TEDDY A
	ANIKA DEEKSHA R
	ASQIYA
	I SHANE EDRIN
	KIRTHANA M
	RISHELLE CARLO
	RISHIKA KARTHIK
	SHARON MARY A E
	TEJASWINI
	YUKTHA D

We also extend our heartfelt gratitude to all the parents who encouraged and supported their children to be part of this wonderful opportunity. Thank you for being an invaluable part of your child's educational journey and for your continued partnership with the school. Please keep inspiring and motivating your children.

God bless you all!

Brother Antony D Vayalil Principal